PM Kisan 17th Installment ₹2000 Sent to Farmers Account, Check Beneficiary List

PM Kisan 17th Installment 2024: The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme, a significant government initiative aimed at providing financial assistance to landholding farmer families in India, has released its 17th installment. Prime Minister Narendra Modi sanctioned the distribution of approximately ₹20,000 crore, benefiting 9.3 crore farmers across the nation. PM Kisan Yojana: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday, June 10, approved the 17th installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

The PM-KISAN scheme is a central sector scheme to provide income support to all landholding farmers’ families in the country to supplement their financial needs for procuring various inputs related to agriculture and allied activities as well as domestic needs.

PM Kisan 17th Installment Overview

Scheme Name Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi
Eligible Farmers
Benefits Amount 6000 Rs per Year
Installments 3
17 Kist Release Date Released
Official website

PM Kisan 17th Installment Beneficiary List

If you want to check your name on the list, here’s the step-by-step guide for you:

Step 1: Visit the official website of PM Kisan Yojana –

Step 2: Click on the ‘Beneficiary Status‘ tab available on the home page

Step 3: Choose one option – either Aadhaar number, Account number, or Mobile number

Step 4: Click on ‘Get Data

Step 5: The beneficiaries will be able to see the data.

READ ALSO: PM Kisan 17th Installment Date and Time, Check Payment Status

If a farmer’s name is in the list and still he/she has not received the money, then he/she can lodge a complaint. Details are given below

According to the website, “eKYC is MANDATORY for PMKISAN Registered Farmers. OTP undefinedd eKYC is available on PMKISAN Portal or nearest CSC centres may be contacted for Biometric brd eKYC.” eKYC is available in three modes: OTP undefined e-KYC, Biometric based e-KYC and Face authentication-based e-KYC.

READ ALSO: PM Kisan 17th Installment: Step-by-Step Guide to Receiving PM Kisan Installments

PM Kisan Yojana: Register Complaint

To register a complaint, you can call or email the number or address given below

Email ID: [email protected]. and [email protected]

Helpline no: 011-24300606,155261

Toll-free number: 1800-115-526.

Official Website –

Our Homepage – JKSU.IN


1 thought on “PM Kisan 17th Installment ₹2000 Sent to Farmers Account, Check Beneficiary List”

  1. PM Kisan customer care helpline number 9365533776 /24/7//9104269490 PM Kisan customer care helpline number 9365533776 /24/7//9104269490fvbdcbv


Leave a Comment